It's been weeks that I have been reading feedback,reviews regarding local lotion brands for whitening. I have been into whitening lotion hunting for a long time now because I have this uneven skin tone on my arms and knees because most of the time whenever they swell during lupus flare,they tun dark once the swelling subsides. Anyhow... I bought this lotion Block and White Intensive Whitening lotion with SPF 24 that promises early noticeable changes on your skin.

This product has Vitamin B3 that whitens skin from within,SPF 24 that provides 24 times protection from the UVB rays that causes sun burn and skin damages.PA that also provides protection from UVA that causes long-term skin darkening. Radiance-Boost that improves skin's radiance and glow and most of all Skin refiner that evens out skin tone.

Well, at the end of the day, it still depends on how your body adapts to the item ad how often do you get yourself exposed to the sun. However, I hope this works for me. :) *crossed-fingers:)
11/20/2012 06:00:55 pm

hai. actually i got started using B&W INTENSE WHITENING for almost a week and i felt i am proected from the sun from uva and uvb rays..and i almost see the changes from the start..

Reply
11/20/2012 06:04:57 pm

pwde mag-ask?how many days or weeks to achieve a more whiten skin and even more toned skin?

Reply
11/20/2012 06:06:36 pm

are u only using B&W INTENSE WHITENING with SPF24 & PA++?how about at night?

Reply
joei trago
3/1/2013 02:08:32 pm

it's effective :) swear!

8/6/2016 05:00:56 pm

good post. nice product description information. very helpful. thanks.

Reply
Velasquez Ferrer
11/8/2016 03:49:54 am

Hi, may I ask, can it be apply on your face?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Sharon from Philippines. I am a full-time working mom and is,at the same time a Lupus Patient since April of 2011. However, life goes on for me and my family, and with God's help, every sunrise is a blessing to share my life story as I continue to battle for life.

    Archives

    April 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed